Up 0.6 This Week, But Still Free Lifetime!

I really enjoyed attending my WW workshop today and the group is awesome. However, I was also breathing a sigh of relief. Especially when at weigh-in, I am 201 even. So now, I am still Free Lifetime status and only one pound above my Goal weight. However, the big strategy that ultimately worked for me was getting back on track after each slip-up and unexpected challenge that I had experienced. Had I not done that, I would have gained much more. So for my brand new My WW week, I am celebrating a big Non-Scale Victory that I cannot and will not speak to loud about. But I was most proud of it and I had chosen to treat myself to a Amazon gift card, which is also a Christmas gift to myself. I had even enjoyed Chinese food for dinner. If I had survived last week, I will definitely the rest of this holiday season!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started