Non-Food Treats!

Almost every time I hear about treating yourself, it is always around food. Especially eating out. However, I now look at eating out as because I have to eat something. I have most recently treated myself to a manicure for my finger nails, waxing for my ears and a bald hair cut. I now look and feel 10 years younger. I did some light treating myself in the food department during the weekend. That was a chicken quesadilla, which I have not had in years. But I split it with my aunt because I had chosen not to eat the whole thing. Plus, I have been treating myself to longer workouts, depending on the workout DVD I choose to do.

So how do you like to treat yourself, other than food? I would love to hear your feedback.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started