Up 2.2 This Week…Scale Not Cooperating With Me!

I may have still been paying for everything that did not go my way during my vacation and last Saturday was another bad weather day. So I had spent a couple of days eating my emotions through chocolate balls that I did not track! Naughty me, LOL! I was also dealing with a cold that forced to take it easy. Anyway, I am at 205.2 ant that means February could mark as my first month in a while that I am above both Goal weight and Free Lifetime status. It is a little frustrating, I know.

However, However, I am in the middle of making my strong comeback. I did track everything I had put into my mouth, including my slip-ups and moments when my portion was way out of control. I also got in my meal prepping done and got in as much activity as my schedule permitted. So, if in February, I do not have a special boyfriend for Valentine’s Day, guess what? I do not need to go on a date. I do not need flowers and candy. All I need is to love myself and know that I am worth being happy and healthy. As soon as I reclaim that self-love, February will be the month that I will be my own Valentine, working my way back to Goal and Free Lifetime once again!

For this brand new WW week, I will need to bring my Dailies to “Losing Weight” and keep it there until my return to Goal. But I will be okay. Especially after learning that I have earned 24 out of 31 blue dots for the month of January. So I must be doing something right!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started