My Goals for August!

I hope that by the end of this month, I will be out of the 210’s and continue working my way back to Goal. However, I also hope that I will conquer whatever challenges comes my way because for me personally, challenges never make their announcements when they show up. I also hope to increase my activity with more walking down the Beach Boardwalk. Attending WW (Virtual) workshops will be more important than ever for me, as well as I continue getting the support I need to stay On Plan during this difficult time.

Being on this WW journey for over 14 years now, I know all too well how not easy it is. But as I continue building healthy habits, I will continue to feel better about myself. I may never have a Pro swimmer body or rock hard abs. But as long as I feel better Spiritually and Mentally, that is all that matters.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started