Today is a Brand New Day!

As a person who has had challenges before this Pandemic even started, it is a continuing process for me. From showing kindness to myself all the way up to making myself a priority. However, my WW Health & Journey is still going! Now that I have broken my Pandemic Plateau, today was all about putting myself first. Despite the rain and the wind, not being great weather for the Memorial Day Weekend, I still managed to hit the supermarket and get my fruits for the week. However, now that the Summer season is almost here, I plan to be more and more kind to myself with being more active, which is always, depending on my time. Also, eating more from home and watching the T.V. News less.

I will continue to own it and keep everything moving, no matter what challenges come up next! Never Give Up!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started