Down Another 0.2 This Week!

As Barbara Walters would say, “This is 2020!” and this brand new year and brand new decade started off on a good foot! I am now 0.8 below my 200 Goal weight. At 199.2, I am in great shape for my January monthly weigh-in at my WW workshop. However, I will not be appearing this week there because of life happening.

However, last week on My WW, I had once again focused on the food, despite a couple of slip-ups. But my doctor told me to take it easy last week until my wound after the stitches were removed and I feel much better now. So as far as physical activity was concerned, I had focused on getting in mini-walks and at home, I did Abdominal Training, Pilates & Stretching. I am also proud of myself for my first NSV of 2020. That is I am now a 11.5 is shoe size for the first time since 2012! So now, I have recently been upgrading all of my shoes to not only ring in the new year and my new shoe size. But I am also planning to donate some of old shoes, which have become too big for my feet!

For my brand new My WW week, I will be sure to get in my meal prepping and slowly, but surely, return to doing some of the other physical activity that I enjoy doing. Of course, tracking, being mindful of my portions and being strict on eating out will play a part in whether I can stay below my Goal again or not.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started