I am Up 2.4 This Week, But Not Defeated!

It was combination of last week of dealing with one unexpected after another, overindulging on dark chocolate and Pringles. Plus, my light breakfast and sip of water before attending the WW workshop I had visited today. However, I tracked everything I had put into my mouth.

My current WW week has started with a most busy of errands. But I walked down the beach boardwalk both days of my weekend and I have at least, attended a WW workshop, despite that I had missed my regular workshop. But I will return this Friday!

Now, for a couple of Non-Scale Victories to the tune of returning to my regular exercise routine. They include a few of the 10 Minute Solution DVD’s in my collection. Plus, a brand new lunch bag that matching my current gym duffel bag. So now, as I get closer and closer to both my 48th birthday on January 20th and my 14th WW anniversary on the 21st, it is another setback paving the way for a comeback!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started