Down 0.2, Maintained For The Second Week in a Row!

I am most happy about that because last week on WW was one unexpected challenge after another and Yes, I did had a Beat Myself Up moment. However, here are a couple of Non-Scale Victories I need to reflect on. First, I had Popeye’s two days in a row. But on the first day, I had one breast, rice and beans and only a quarter mashed potatoes with gravy. On the second day, I had half a chicken thigh. Next, I exercised 5 out of the 7 seven days last week on WW. I needed to focus on getting more sleep after a couple of long days at the office and walking was my activity on those days, on top of not eating all of my Points when I am at work. I had also started tracking right away what I was going to eat for the day so I can stay on track and be mindful of getting in as much water as I possibly can.

So now, I am still 13 pounds above Goal & my brand new WW week has brought me some challenges already. But I had to plan ahead what I will eat today, just to get my food treats for this week out of the way. I am hoping that I will be out of the 210’s very soon, as I am taking back focus on my health and wellness. We will see what happens.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started