Up 1.4 This Week’s Weigh-In, Back On Track After A Challenging Week!

Last week was a challenging week. I had started the week by putting me first and planned ahead for a food treat as a lunch, Popeye’s to be exact. However, the following day, I was home all day because of severe weather. That sadly and unfortunately, opened the door to overeating and I had fallen for it. However, I did my best to get back on track the rest of the week and I am so hapy that I had passed on certain foods at the office, which would have made my weigh-in worse. I had enjoyed celebrating a relative’s birthday. But that led to having ice cream too many. I did, bumped things up with my workouts, which may have also saved me for seeing worse on the scale. Now is not the time for me to beat myself up and get back on track as fast as I can! On top of all of that, I had taken a big risk by raising my daily calorie budget to Low Active. However, for this brand new week, I had brought that back down to Sedentary.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started